Past events

  • MLK Day 2016 Concert—The Mowgli's

    MLK Day 2016—The Mowgli's Concert

    Monday, January 18, 2016 - 8:00pm
  • wave at the Oregon Food Bank (wave Group Event)

    wave at the Oregon Food Bank (wave Group Event)

    Thursday, April 28, 2016 -
    6:00pm to 8:30pm
  • wave at Rebuilding Center *FULL* (wave Group Event)

    Thursday, May 12, 2016 -
    6:00pm to 8:00pm
  • The Mowgli's meet and greet

    Monday, May 30, 2016 - 7:30pm
  • Kurt Vile at Revolution Hall

    Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 8:00pm
  • Restore Habitat and Maintain Trails at Powell Butte (HandsOn)

    Saturday, February 11, 2017 -
    9:00am to 12:00pm
  • Knit for Newborns

    Sunday, February 12, 2017 -
    1:00pm to 3:30pm
  • Kids! Create Care Packages @ Troutdale (HandsOn)

    Monday, February 13, 2017 -
    6:00pm to 7:30pm
  • Grocery Shop for Seniors

    Wednesday, February 15, 2017 -
    8:30am to 11:30am
  • Grocery Shop for Seniors

    Thursday, February 16, 2017 -
    8:30am to 11:30am

Calendar of events

October 2017

S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4